TEXAS CONFERENCE STAFF

Conference Youth Ministries Director
Gary Blanchard - gblanchard@txsda.org | 817.790.2255 Ext. 2203

Master Guides Conference Directors
Erick Cano - txmgdirector@yahoo.com  | 713.471.3730
Ledis Cano -
lcano76@gmail.com   

Master Guides Conference Administrative Assistant
Iris Escobar - iescobar@txsda.org  | 817.790.2255 Ext. 2201

Master Guides Conference Council Pastor
Pastor José Pagan - japaganwpb@hotmail.com  832.661.4121

Master Guides Conference Events Directors and Web Administrators
Alfredo Lopez - alfa0722@gmail.com  | 214.674.8153
Sonia Lopez -
slopez2210@yahoo.com  | 214.507.2403

Master Guides Conference Camp Nurse
Myriam Valdez-Saker - mvaldez-saker@sleh.com  | 713.818.5211

Master Guides Conference Bible Achievement Director
Cesar Cano – canocesar@att.net  |

Master Guides Conference Drill Master
Armando Chávez - achavez143@aol.com  | 903.812.2599
Karen Chávez -
karenrm_08@hotmail.com  | 903.316.9887

 

CENTRAL AREA

Area Email ___ Facebook LINK

Area Coordinator
Noe Garcia -
garcia_adv7@hotmail.com  | 512.363.7328

Associate Area Coordinators
Heber Cárdenas -
hcar04@gmail.com  | 512.297.0057
Esmeralda Cárdenas -
esme.gc@gmail.com  | 210.846.4935

 

DALLAS EAST TEXAS

Area Email - detmasterguides@yahoo.com  Facebook LINK

Area Coordinators
Raul Lopez - yuyoca@hotmail.com  |
Cesy Lopez -
ceysy@hotmail.com  | 214.223.1098

Associate Area Coordinators
Gerardo Lopez -
gerardojl@yahoo.com  | 214.900.6124

Area Chaplain
Sergio Cruz -
symcruz@sbcglobal.net  | 214.458.7547

Treasurer
Merari Lopez -
merari.lopez@ymail.com  | 214.659.3647

Area Secretary
Patty Rios -
patricia_00@hotmail.com  | 469.387.7024

 

KEENE FORT WORTH AREA

Area email: kfwmasterguides@hotmail.com

Area Coordinator
Brenda Lockhart - kfwmasterguides@hotmail.com  | 817.823.1624

Associate Area Coordinator
Ishmael Ruiz – 214.994.5854

 

HOUSTON BAY AREA

Area Email: hbamg@icloud.com  Facebook LINK

Area Coordinators
Lily Hernandez - busylily15@gmail.com  | 832-606-8698
Andrew Hernandez -
Candrew1230@gmail.com  | 713-298-9036

Associate Area Coordinator
Linda Rose - lsr1156@aol.com  | 832.385.0441
Olga Díaz -
olga.rosettej@hotmail.com  | 832.213.6063
Jonathan Mairena (Jonny) -
jmairena1978@gmail.com  | 281.691.1228
Noel Diaz -
44diaznoel@gmail.com | 832.434.2996

Secretary
Naara Sánchez - enaara@hotmail.com  | 832.573.4329

Chaplain
Pastor Jader López -
jaderlopez07@gmail.com  | 832.420.2953

 

VALLEY CENTRAL BAY AREA

Area Coordinators
José Angel Cisneros - kankengladys@msn.com | 956.251.0479
Gladys Cisneros – 956.251.0459

rence Director

Erick Cano
erick.cano@mustangeng.com
cano_zone@yahoo.com           

713-471-3730

TX Conference Director

Ledis Cano

Bill Agee

bill@billagee.com 

936-689-8648

MG Bible Achievement Directors                                   

MG Drill Master

Kaila Cisneros

kai_areli@hotmail.com 

956-251-0429

MG Outdoor Camp Activities Directors

Alfredo Lopez

alfa0722@gmail.com

214-674-8153

Sonia Lopez

slopez2210@yahoo.com

214-507-2403

MG Camp Nurse

Myriam Valdez-Saker (Hisam)

mvaldez-saker@sleh.com

713-818-5211

mvaldezsaker@aol.com

713-818-6087

MG Stage Coordinator

Linda Rose

lsr1156@aol.com

832-385-0441

CT - Area Coordinator Sp

Noe Garcia

garcia_adv7@hotmail.com

512-363-7328

CT - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp           

Samuel Cruz

einstin_x68@yahoo.es

210-979-1819

DET - Area Coordinator SP

Juan Carlos Hernandez

Carnandez2000@yahoo.com

469-544-6272

DET - Assoc Area Coordinator SP

Armando Chavez

achavez143@aol.com

903-812-2599

DET - Assoc Area Coordinator SP

Raul Lopez

HB - Area Coordinator Sp

Marvin Jimenez

hormigita56@sbcglobal.net

832-892-6481

HB - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp

Elmer Fuentes

milogalaxy@yahoo.com

832-512-0455

HB - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp

Naara Sanchez

enaara@hotmail.com

832-573-4329

HB - Secretary Sp

Erika Solis

so_ge16@yahoo.com.mx

832-253-6401

HB - Master Drill Sp

Christian Rivera

cqrivera@yahoo.com

832-331-1887

HB - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp                                   

KFW - Area Coordinator Sp                              

KFW - Assoc Area Coordinator                         

VCB - Area Coordinator Sp

Jose Angel

kankengladys@msn.com

956-251-0479

Gladys Cisneros

956-251-0459

Council Member - Sp Pastor

Pr Jose Pagan

japaganwpb@hotmail.com

832-661-4121

MG Community Services Dir / Security                          

MG Events Director                              

Council Member - Teen Rep                              

Council Member - ADV Rep                              

Council Member - PF Rep                                 

Council Member - AY Rep